Please get in touch with our Support team at email@example.com using the same email address you’ve registered with and request account removal. You might be prompted to send us additional information to confirm the account ownership.
After a successful account ownership validation, we will take the necessary actions to delete your Carista account permanently. Once your Carista account is deleted, we will send you a confirmation email.
Deleting your Carista account will permanently remove from our systems all of your personal data and account information. Your vehicle’s history will also be deleted but all the changes you’ve done to your car using the Carista App will remain the same.
IMPORTANT: Deleting your Carista account doesn’t mean canceling your subscription. You need to take further action to make sure your subscription is stopped. You can find more information how to cancel your subscription here.